You forgot…


The shop foreman came in and apologized that I had to listen to him yelling at his guys. (they were all late)

I looked up from my iPhone and said, “You forgot.” meaning I can’t hear that. He smiled and said “then you don’t know the sound is off on the TV?” but I did know, only I don’t care. So the sound is still off.

I offered to teach him sign language. He smiled and said he knew sign language, but none he could use with me. We laughed. Dave is a great guy.

He should offer to take over for Click and Clack when they retire. He says he is not interested and they make him crazy. Laughing. (he would be soooo good on Car Talk)

Leave a Reply

